Contact Us Today!

The Independence Foundation
2220 Hall Road
Elma, NY 14059

Phone Number
(716) 685-3976


Board of Directors

President – Christine Muller
Vice President – Lisa Carter
Secretary – Rick Muller
Treasurer – Michele Stover
Accountant – Duane Whitmer

Volunteer Positions – Jackie Swiatkowski

Steve Lotterer

Sharon Lotterer

Ted Koeth

Mike Schmidt (Board Member)



A copy of The Independence Foundation’s latest Annual Report may be obtained, upon request, from The Independence Foundation, 2220 Hall Rd, Elma, NY 14059, or from the New York State Attorney

General’s Charities Bureau, Attn: FOIL Officer, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271.